Listen to our new song!  

Share the song

Fill out the form below to get notified when the full EP is released and to receive a free download of the song.

Fields marked with an * are required

Vocals: Jessie Oliver, Zach Hendricks | Drums, Bass, Guitar, Keys, Programming: Connor Hedge | Production: Connor Hedge
Engineering: Andy Soemo | Mixing: Connor Hedge, Andy Soemo | Mastering: Chris Greely
All rights to this recording and arrangement are reserved by Reach Church.

Back to Top